Free Video Content - Jeffrey Armstrong

The 3 Doshas: Your Ayurvedic Body Type
WOOCS 1.2.5


Free Content

The 3 Doshas: Your Ayurvedic Body Type

VASA has a wealth of content available for purchase but also offers free content, such as the videos below.
The 3 Doshas: Your Ayurvedic Body Type

The term “dosha” used in the Indian medical system of Ayurveda means “a faulty thing.” In Ayurveda there are three main body-types called doshas: vata, pitta & kapha. They are called faulty because the five elements tend to separate from one another.This ancient system based on the 5 elements, is accurate in its ability to determine your innate propensities, your body type and your personality from birth. Unlike the complexity of the gene code, this easy to learn pattern recognition system enables you to determine your compatibility with potential partners, how to eat right for your body type, which environment is most suitable in which to live and work.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. We like to stay in touch!

Thank you for subscribing

Pin It on Pinterest