Level 2 - Intermediate Learning

For those wishing to deepen their knowledge of the Vedas.


Level 2 - Intermediate Learning
Perfecting the Eight Limbs of Yoga

The Secret Knowledge of Yoga & Meditation taught in the Vedas and Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.

9 Classes

Philosophy and Lifestyle of Yoga

This series introduces a larger overview of Vedanta philosophy and explores many foundational topics.

12 Classes

Karma Yoga

Practical Spirituality for your daily life. Whether you are a student, teacher of yoga, or a busy executive – these inspiring classes based on the Bhagavad Gita, will reveal powerful insights, profound meditations…

11 Classes

Jnana Yoga

Jnana Yoga is the origin of the word gnosis or knowing and is the process of seeing one’s true self by direct discernment. This four part series will cultivate your discernment and expand your consciousness in all areas of your life.

4 Classes

Kundalini Yoga

The Yoga of Fire and Light. How to Enter the Transcendental. Kundalini is Sanskrit for the life force and refers metaphorically to the coiled serpent of energy that lies at the base of the spine… 10 Classes

The 9 Paths of Bhakti Yoga

Devotional meditation or Bhakti Yoga is the process of perfecting our spiritual life through pure loving emotions which then overflows into all our relationships. 9 classes

Purchase a complete series in level two – Intermediate Learning

Welcome! You will receive an email to confirm your subscription and your coupon code!

Pin It on Pinterest