Level Three - Advanced Learning

For those wishing to deepen their knowledge of the Vedas


Advanced Yogic Learning

Achieving Personal Freedom
Introduction and summary of the five key subjects of divine wisdom. Jeffrey addresses the core philosophical questions that yogic seekers ask in their search for the truth, including what is the meaning of life…
7 Classes

The Path of FreedomThe liberationist teachings of Vedic Sanatana Dharma: how to understand liberation or moksha, our ancestral karma, the Gayatri Mantra, the deeper esoteric meanings of the universal sound vibration OM…
8 classes

ParamahamsaParamahamsa (परमाहंस), also spelled paramahansa or paramhansa, is a Sanskrit religio-theological title of honor applied to Hindu spiritual teachers who are regarded as having attained enlightenment. The title literally means “supreme swan,” and symbolizes spiritual discrimination.
6 Clases

The Meaning of Taking Birth on Earth
The series delves into some of the deepest philosophical topics contained in the Vedas. With clarity and profound insight, Jeffrey addresses one of the most significant questions we can ask: what is the meaning of taking birth on earth?
11 Classes

Transcendental LoveDrawing from Vedic yogic and tantric texts, Jeffrey Armstrong masterfully presents the five aspects of transcendental love that lead all souls toward liberation.
5 classes

Purchase a complete series in Level Three – Advanced Learning

Welcome! You will receive an email to confirm your subscription and your coupon code!

Pin It on Pinterest