1-866-872-6224 | customer support | bookings | view your shopping cart

Login to your Account

Do not have an account yet? Create one

I lost my password. Please email it to me

Looking for something specific?

Store » On-line Learning PROGRAMS: Beginner, Intermediate & Advanced

On-line Learning PROGRAMS: Beginner, Intermediate & Advanced

Vedic Academy of Science and Arts has prepared for you the ‘VASA Curriculum’ for learning the Vedic knowledge step by step.
Whether you are an advanced student of yoga, or just a beginner, we recommend you follow this Curriculum to ensure a thorough and enjoyable learning process. The VASA Curriculum is drawn from the knowledge contained within the Ramayana, the Mahabharata, the Puranas, the Bhagavad-gita, the Yoga Sutras, the Upanishads, Vedanta, Jyotisha and Ayurveda and is masterfully taught by Jeffrey Armstrong.
The VASA Curriculum is presented in chronological order: Starting from Level 1 (New to Yoga) and progressing through to the Level 3 (Advanced) via the in-depth class series. Please click on an image below to be redirected to a particular level of the VASA Curriculum. We recommend you purchase the entire series, generally consisting of 6-10 lectures at 2 hr per lecture, or you can purchase each lecture individually. Most of our audio files are presented as direct download mp3s.

Click on the photo and you will be taken to class description for each series.